A love affair with life… and the occasional interest

Archive for April 19, 2011

Thorgan Hazard

I haven’t been posting anything recently about Yoann Gourcuff, Ronaldo, or any players as of lately. Most in part because Yoann is having real bad season with Lyon lately and though I still have faith in him and his past season at Bordeaux I am not as obsessive as before. But… while following the French ligue, I stubled upon Eden Hazard, a player similar in form and skill. Still, it is not him that this post is about but it is his sexy young-boy-next-door brother that I have become infatuated with. Thorgan Hazard has the exact looks (dark blonde and green eyes), adorable face, and smile that I would want in a mate….

PS. Boys, wherever you are if you are reading this post and look like this call me! haha  =)

A boy can dream…

Thorgan Hazard