A love affair with life… and the occasional interest

Francisco Lachowski’s Day in Milan

As my previous post, I am well on my way to getting those perfect male model pecs just like Francisco Lachowski. But to motivate me further I spent part of this morning browsing some of his videos and found one that is really interesting. Never knew how a day spent modeling  in Milan would be so busy but Francisco looked stunning all throughout showing a side of him few get to see. The sexy brazilian revelation has taken the modeling world by storm. Last year I posted a pic of Arthur Sales and him in the DSquared show not knowing how big he would get by this time around. Francisco Lachowski makes it all seem like a walk in the park and as the interview leaves off at the airport with a pending flight to Paris, I am overcome with envy and amazement! Keep it up Francisco you find new ways to inspire me…

Leave a Reply

