A love affair with life… and the occasional interest

Love Ronnie Kroell

So I have never watched “Make Me A Supermodel” but the first seasons runner-up  Ronnie, is like total boyfriend material! Watch this video and see if you don’t go: “Awwwwww too cute”. I wish life was this awesome sometimes =/

See told ya!

In other news… It’s December and the blues are out full force. I have not been able to update my blog in a while and I have good reason haha. Things haven’t gone like they should lately. Job searching is a nightmare and the one job I had lined up in Columbus turned out to be nothing like I expected. I started seeing someone for the first time in years and they turn out to be cheating on their bf. Basically… November was not a happy month. Here’s to the coming Holiday’s and hopefully the New Year!

2 responses

  1. Things will get better! This all preparing you for the good things to come in 2011. Hang in there, keep smiling.

    December 9, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    • Thanks… Life is full of ups and downs and every now and then you get some surprises!
      Thank you for the uplifting comment… and for taking time in even reading someone’s random post…. Your video is very touching and I am so glad I managed to stumble on it!

      con cariño
      -Javi Andres

      December 9, 2010 at 8:30 pm

Leave a Reply

