A love affair with life… and the occasional interest

Falling For You

I can’t get enough of Neon Tree’s “Animal”…. Catchy song that I can’t stop singing, plus the band members are all pretty cute and sexy…

Colbie Caillat’s Song ” Falling For You”… I’ve started playing my guitar again and so far I have the intro and the first verse down. The chords are pretty easy. I might post a video of me playing but that may take a while jajaja. Here she is playing live at some studio… Just Beautiful =)

The last couple weeks Yoann Gourcuff awoke from his depressive World Cup and scored in both of France’s qualifiers!!! I was ecstatic and so happy for him. Everyone said he was overrated and should not have played but he sure proved everyone wrong. Also, Ronaldo, today, scored four goals for the first time ever….

Leave a Reply

