A love affair with life… and the occasional interest

Ooops its been a while!…

O wow its been so long since I have posted anything… I’ve been so busy with school and this weekend I finally graduated… It was the happiest I’ve felt in ages the pics turned out golden I thought the hat was gonna wreck the fotos but damn have I ever liked my smile as in those pics….

In other news I have found another model that I have become infatuated with….

Behold Francisco Lachowski :

I have died and gone to heaven! Not really it’s just that you can’t get much gorgeous than this…

So until next time.. which should be sooner rather than later

Au Revoir…

Leave a Reply

